Young Dolph Life, Career, Albums and Net Worth

Adolph “Dolph” Thornton, Jr. (conceived August 11, 1985), better known by his stage name Young Dolph, is an American rapper. Young Dolph Net Worth Is about $1 Million. In February 2016, Dolph released his debut studio album, King of Memphis, which topped at number 49 on the Billboard 200 chart.

He was highlighted on O.T. Genesis’ hit single “Cut It”, which topped at number 35 on the Billboard Hot 100. Youthful Dolph was shot in many circumstances outside of a nearby retail location in Los Angeles on September 26, 2017.

He got different shot wounds which after being hospitalized were being dealt with as non-perilous. A couple of hours after the fact, Young Dolph was being dealt with under the essential condition

Young Dolph’s Life and Career

Dolph was born in Chicago and moved to Memphis at the age of two, where he and his two brothers grew up with his grandmother in the socially deprived district of Castalia Heights. Dolph has two sisters who grew up with his other grandmother in Chicago.

He graduated from high school but did not attend college after that. Since 2009, Dolph has released some mixtapes featuring his signature style, the classic elements of Dirty South and Punchlines mixed texts, presented to the public.

His breakthrough came in 2014 with the song Preach from Mixtape High-Class Street Music 4 and the accompanying music video. That same year, Dolph had a son. 2016 Dolph’s debut album, King of Memphis, which ranked No. 49 on the US album charts was able to place.

All publications Dolph appeared on his own independent label Paper Route Empire. Dolph has collaborated with many other artists, including 2 Chainz, Metro Boomin, and Ricky Ross. As Gas trapped on the single cut of OT Genesis, he reached # 35 in the singles charts.

Young Dolph Net Worth

Young Dolph Discography


  • Paper Route Campaign, Mixtape, 2009
  • Welcome to Dolph World, Mixtape, 2010
  • A Time 2 Kill, Mixtape, 2012
  • High-Class Street Music 3, Mixtape, 2013
  • South Memphis Kingpin, Mixtape, 2013
  • High-Class Street Music 4: American Gangster, Mixtape, 2014
  • 16 Zips, Mixtape, 2015
  • King of Memphis, Album, 2016
  • Rich Crack Baby, Mixtape, 2016
  • Gelato, Mixtape, 2017
  • Thinking Out Loud, Album, 2017


  • 100 Shots, 2017

Leave a Comment